>>Intro by Adry<<
01.Openning - Woman Choice
02.Bangles - Walk Like a Egyptian
03.Boney M - Brown Girl in the..
04.Ini Kamooze - Here Come the Hotstepper
05.Men At Work - Down Under
06.Johnny Wakelin - In Zaire
07.The Four Session - Oh what a Night
08.Laura Brainigan - Self Control
09.David Dundas - Jeans on
10.Murray Head - One Night in Bangkok
11.Albert Harmond - The Free Electric Band
12.Cyndie Lauper - Girls just wanna have Fun
13.Men Without Hats - The Safty Dance
14.Scotch - Disco Band
15.Scotch - Dellerio Mind
16.Scotch - Take me up
17.Silver Pozzou - Arround my Dreams
18.David Christie - Saddle up
19.Tony Esposito - Kalimba de Luna
20.Sailor - La Cumbia
21.Spanish Energy - Loca Noche
22.George MC Crae - Rock your Baby
23.KC and the Sunshine Band - Thats the Way
24.Jimmy Cliff - Reggae Night
25.Kool&The Gang - Ladies Night
26.The J.Geils Band - Centerfold
27.Elo - Don`t bring me down
28.Gipsy Kings - Volare
29.Kid Creole&The Coconuts - Lambada
30.Queen - Radio Gaga
31.Queen - Another one bite the dust
32.M.Jackson - Billie Jean
33.William de Vaugh - Ain`t no stoppin us now
34.Delegation - Where is a Love
35.Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Things
36.Deep Purple - Smoke on a Water
37.Free - All right now
38.Billy Ocean - Loverboy
39.Odyssey - Going Back to my Roots
40.Spango - Just for you
41.Straktak - Down on The Street
42.Shella e.- A Love Bizarre
TRAJANJE - 0:25:31
VELIČINA - 58.4 Mb
320 Kbp/s